The 3 Tenors In Concert - Special 25th Anniversary Editions CD + DVD

TTIC400 Our Price: $24.99

This special CD+DVD limited-edition package presents the best-selling classical album of all time. Recorded live in Rome in 1990, the original Three Tenors Concert has been seen and loved by fans around the world. Featuring Jose Carreras, Placido Domingo and Luciano Pavarotti, the concert includes numerous fan favorites.

Browse other items in:

Previous Arts Next
IN STOCK, leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 full bus. days.
Related Items
Product Description


  • Country of Origin: United States


  • Ideal for those who love the Original 1990 concert but want something more. The package also includes the video version of the concert - an uplifting experience that amazes even 25 years after its release. The DVD also features a 'behind the scenes' documentary entitled 'The Impossible Dream'.

    The accompanying booklet also features a new introduction by Paul Moseley.

  • Tracks:
    01. Il lamento di Federico (Carreras)
    02. paradis (Domingo)
    03. Recondita armonia (Pavarotti)
    04. Dein ist mein ganzes Herz (Domingo)
    05. Rondine al nido (Pavarotti)
    06. Core 'ngrato (Carreras)
    07. Torna a Surriento (Pavarotti)
    08. Granada (Carreras)
    09. No puede ser (Domingo)
    10. L'improvviso (Carreras)
    11. E lucevan le stelle (Domingo)
    12. Nessun dorma (Pavarotti)
    13. Medleys
    14. Medleys
    15. Medleys
    16. Encore: 'O sole mio
    17. Encore: Nessun dorma